OFFICE OF THE ELECTION SUPERVISOR for the INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF TEAMSTERS 1990 M STREET, N.W., SUITE 650 WASHINGTON, D.C. 20036

844-428-8683 TOLL FREE 202-925-8922 FACSIMILE

 $\frac{election supervisor@ibtvote.org}{www.ibtvote.org}$

Changes to Delegate Roster

Effective June 23, 2021

LU/SF/GCA	Effective this date, the following members have relinquished or transferred their credentials and are no longer delegates.	Effective this date, the following members have received credentials and are now delegates to the convention.
171	James Pappas	Michael Robertson
186	Joe Gonzales	Fernando Lara
251	Matt Taibi	Steven Fredette
391	Vernon Gammon	Karen Matthews
406	John Goodin, Jr.	George Plas
700	Epifanio Santos	Kevin Kubica, Sr.
2118	Erick Valenzuela	Andrew Robles